Swimmom’s Weblog

Diary of a Stay-at-home Mom, motherhood and beyond

Long time, No Write August 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — swimmom @ 8:40 am

It has been a while since I have written in my blog. Between moving, getting settled and taking care of my sister’s 2 month old daughter-long story, my time has been pretty much occupied. But now that things are getting settled, I have lots of stories to tell, adventures to share and hopefully you’ll join me again for this crazy fast moving roller coaster we call motherhood. Anyway, until my next post which will be tonight, here is something I thought you might enjoy to check out from Cool Mom Picks, one of my favorite websites to check out for just about everything having to do with babies, toddlers, mothers and everything in between. With school right around the corner, they have posted their own Back to School guide, consisting of their favorite picks to get you and your little one ready for that first day of school. Check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

