Swimmom’s Weblog

Diary of a Stay-at-home Mom, motherhood and beyond

Stupid Mom (and Dad) Moment #674 December 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — swimmom @ 10:17 am
Tags: , ,

When we started using the pull-ups for George, we thought they kept ripping on the sides before we could ever use them.

We received a notice that George needed more diapers or resealable pull-ups at nursery school and we were thinking, what are resealable pull-ups? Where do you get those? I couldn’t believe they were asking me for some special diaper.

My husband wanted me to go and ask someone where to get resealable pull ups.

We had no idea they were resealable until last night. When for some reason, I don’t know why I didn’t try to do this before, I tried to reseal them.

Could you imagine the embarrassment?

George even suggested I write a letter to Huggies complaining about their pull-ups, about how they keep ripping on the sides before you can even put them on.

Could you imagine the laughter when they received that letter?

DUH!!!!!

How many adults with college degrees does it take to figure out your son’s pull-ups?

 

Leave a Reply

