Swimmom’s Weblog

Diary of a Stay-at-home Mom, motherhood and beyond

Sock it to me! December 18, 2007

Filed under: gift ideas,toddlers,Uncategorized — swimmom @ 9:56 am
Tags: , , ,

Our feet are the means to a destination, why not get there in style?

Now that my almost 3 year old has outgrown baby socks, I am intent on letting the “cute sock” legacy live on through my 10 month old.

Your little one will definetly get plenty of oh’s and ah’s with Trumpette’s adorable socks for boys and girls. This is also a great baby shower or new mom gift. My mom gave me a box of the ballerina socks before I had Sophia, the mere site of them (and probably my hormones), made me break out in tears.

Their website declares, “Our Baby Socks Rock”, and clearly they do.

Last time I looked, I didn’t notice they have awesome toddler socks, which they clearly do, so George isn’t out of the woods yet. I love these, titled, “Full Mickey”.

Think I could get away with it?

You could “walk” on over to KM Baby Socks , they also sell their socks in sets of 6 pairs and they have adorable designs a great prices. My favorite were they Viabella for girls,

And they have Future Star for boys.

At less then $20 for the set, you can’t beat it.

If you have the problem I do, keeping all the socks together and not losing them?

You could head on over to Little Miss Matched. They sell their socks in a group of 3, that way if you lose one, there is always another one to go with it. And the color combinations are adorable.

They not only sell baby socks, but toddler and women’s socks also (for all you mismatched moms). They make being mismatched in.

Cute socks are great (for you and your child) if you take your baby or toddler to mommy and me classes!

You can’t go wrong with a cute pair of socks, they keep your little ones feet warm and are a great compliment to a cute outfit or personality.

Besides the only thing cuter that baby feet (and toddler feet) are baby feet in adorable socks.

 

Leave a Reply

